Free Webinar: Graphics on LPC546xx MCU Family

Integrating a rich GUI into your next IoT application

We, together with our partner NXP, invite you to webinar series, where you will learn how to design and implement a high-performance, cost effective GUI on the LPC546xx family.

We will show you how to easily create amazing GUIs, delivering magnificent performance with Embedded Wizard.

We will introduce and demonstrate our GUI builder Embedded Wizard showcasing its comfortable work-flow with the LPCXpresso54608 development board.

NXP LPC 546 xx
Register now for the NXP Webinar

"Embedded Wizard: Learn How GUI Development on LPC546xx Devices Can Be Just Like Magic"

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4 PM CET / 9 AM CST

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
8 PM CET / 1 PM CST

Go back

Sorry, item "sidearea" does not exist.